audittriada.blogg.se

Gerald levert albums mp3
Gerald levert albums mp3












gerald levert albums mp3

Gerald Levert (JNovember 10 2006) was an rhythm and blues singer, one of several from the musical Levert family. Eddie Levert Lyrics: All your friends are tellin' you / You should have a fancy car and diamond rings / But, girl, you know all good things come in time / Girl, you know. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams) The O'Jays Hold On (Live (1998 Hammerstein Ballroom)) Eddie Levert, Gerald Levert & Patti LaBelle Street Corner Felines (feat. 'Cause I can't see myself livin' without you Baby, hold on to me ( Hold on, hold on) ( See, everything) See I'm a special kind ( Everything you ever needed) A man that is hard to find ( Oh, I'm. Gerald Levert (JNovember 10, 2006) was an American R&B singer. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Gerald Levert sang with his brother, Sean Levert, and friend Marc Gordon in the R&B trio LeVert. DOWNTEMPO Gerald Levert - School Me (Full Live Version) (1991) EastWest 7-98577. Eddie LevertPrivate Line℗ 1991 Atlantic Recording Corporation for th. DOWNTEMPO Gerald Levert - Baby Hold On To Me (1991) EastWest 7-98577.

gerald levert albums mp3

Eddie Levert) Gerald Levert Just Because Anita Baker Shoutbox About This Artist Gerald Levert 123,462 listeners rnb soul gerald levert Gerald Levert (JNovember 10 2006) was an rhythm and blues singer, one of several from the musical Levert family.

gerald levert albums mp3

6:16 Gerald Levert / Eddie Levert - Baby Hold On To Me (Video) 3:50 Gerald & Eddie Levert Baby Hold On To Me. Unsung 2020 Gerald Levert - Baby Hold On To Me Unsung Episodes 2022 Baby hold on to me See I'm a special kind A man that is hard to find Told you a thousand times Baby hold on to me Oh Girl wasn't I there when he made you cry And who was there to comfort you When he said bye bye bye bye bye Baby Girl I give you my time here is my money All of my heart and you'll be so sorry Baby If we were to ever part Baby Hold on To Me digital sheet music. Gerald Levert Singer | Composer Eddie Levert Singer Edwin Nicholas Composer About Baby Hold on to Me (feat. Watch the music video for "Baby Hold On to Me" by Eddie Levert & Gerald Levert on Apple Music.














Gerald levert albums mp3